Book Review: The Princess and the Penis, R.J. Silver

The Princess & the PenisThe Princess & the Penis by R.J. Silver
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

That was great XD

Rtc.

Edited 12/7/2015

Did I wonder at times why I was reading this book? Yes.

Was it ridiculous? Yes.

Did I absolutely love it? Heck yeah.

This entire story was filled with silly innuendos and hilarity. I loved they familial relationship between Amalia and her parents, and of course, her wonderful aunts. There were times I was practically crying from laughter, because it was just so weirdly funny.

Oh Amalia. How you amused me with your ‘napping’ three times a day with the lump in your mattress.

Anyway, it was great! 5/5 stars, most likely will read again.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

